DTMIX017 – Niereich [Graz, AUSTRIA]


Death Techno - Niereich

We asked Niereich aka The Pete, to create us a custom mix a while a go and finally we get the chance to release the beast! Rammed with all his own sinister and moody productions that take you to the depths of minimal and techno. Super impressive work from a guy we’ll definitely be keeping a very close eye on.

Facebook : Niereich
SoundCloud :
Beatport : Niereich on
Resident Advisor : Niereich on RA
YouTube : Niereich on YouTube


Tracklist :

01. HIBRID : gambler (Niereich Remix) [Endemic]
02. INAKI ALBERT : mind trip (Niereich Remix) [Anatolian Beats]
03. THE PETE : all is gone (Niereich Rework) [Inceptor]
04. NIEREICH : different ways (Logotech’s Innerview) [Inceptor]
05. DANNY DYER : wasted (Niereich ‘Bomb The Speaker’ Edit) [Plastiq]
06. NIEREICH : devils dance (Peder Distorted Repaint) [Inceptor]
07. NIEREICH : devils dance [Inceptor]
08. NIEREICH : different ways (Morgan Tomas Repaint) [Inceptor]
09. BALKONKIND : vollmond (Niereich Mondfinsterniss Remix) [Unreleased]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s