DTMIX023 – Ruzhynski [Kiev, UKRAINE]


Death Techno - Ruzhysnki

Ruzhynski is firing on all cylinders at the moment, with a string of releases on We Are Genius, a label ran by our good friend Nick Adams (Bigger Than Jesus) in Newcastle and a huge recent release on Italo Business. The devastating ‘Photon Particle’ is featured on this Exclusive mix for DT with the rest of the tracklist made up of fresh meat by seasoned producers that are huge inspirations to us alike. It’s a real deep and twisted journey into some outrageously powerful Techno…

/// Facebook
/// SoundCloud
/// Beatport/a>


Tracklist :

01. MARC ROMBOY vs. STEPHAN BODZIN : miranda (Oliver Huntemann Remix) [Systematic]
02. AUDIONATICA : control the dancefloor (Marco Bailey & Tom Hades Remix) [Gon]
03. MAKSIM TECK : mangust [Shovel]
04. JUAN DDD : big time (NHB & Fabrizio Pettorelli Remix) [Audio Elite]
05. STEPHAN BODZIN vs. MARC ROMBOY : phobos (Pan-Pot Remix) [Systematic]
06. FM RADIO GODS : radiofone [Plastik Park]
07. JONATHAN LANDOSSA : techno point [WL77]
08. RUZHYNSKI : photon particle [Italo Business]
09. MARC ROMBOY vs. STEPHAN BODZIN : puck (Chris Liebing Remix) [Systematic]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s