DTMIX031 – Saša [Kraljevo, SERBIA]


Death Techno - Saša

A friend of DT for sometime and moderator of the best dark dj sets on SoundCloud, Saša created this Death Techno Exclusive with the highest quality and deep understanding of mix making that usually goes unnoticed in the modern music scenes. But this is what we champion and push for, the unusual, the unique, the underground, made for those that want something different, get something different and are blown away beyond what they could ever have expected. Just remember his name…

SoundCloud :
SoundCloud Group :
Techno.FM :


Tracklist :

01. PINK FLOYD : bike [Columbia/EMI]
02. MEHATA SENTIMENTAL LEGEND : noum rinsetu-shidare [Unreleased]
03. AEDICULE : bad blood [Unreleased]
04. DAEGON : portal [Android Muziq]
05. ANDRODMAN : cuervos (Minimatronik Remix) [Sonik Boom]
06. AUDIONATICA : run the line (Sasha Carassi Remix) [Gon]
07. SWAMPMESSIAH : cortex, failing frontal lobe already down [Unreleased]
08. DIBBY DOUGHERTY & DAVID YOUNG : tiger forest [Bedrock]
09. SIAN : sacred geography [Octopus]
10. MAYS & PATRIQUE : labyrinthine (Nicolas Bacher Remix) [NB]
11. SLAM : the tritone [Paragraph]
12. EIHT : behold & see [Android Muziq]
13. ANDERS ILAR : a day ago [Narita]

2 responses

  1. Fantastic!! ♥♥♥

    October 1, 2011 at 4:39 am

    • Thanks for listening!

      – Jack! Who? B-)

      October 1, 2011 at 10:53 am

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s