DTMIX036 – Reggy van Oers [Amsterdam, NETHERLANDS]


Death Techno - Reggy van Oers

Super pleased to feature Mr. van Oers on DT with an Exclusive mix featuring tracks from Daegon, Pfirter, Terence Fixmer, Phil Kieran and our man Positive Merge. I’ve been tracking his releases since hearing his Remix for Marko on Affin in 2008. His music is deep, serious and fun at the same time, a hard thing to capture, which makes it so unique and attractive. Having Remixers like Hans Bouffmyhre, Apoll and BCR Boys chipping in, the future for Reggy just gets better and better churning out very interesting and consistently high quality productions.

Facebook : Reggy van Oers
SoundCloud :
Resident Advisor : Reggy van Oers on RA
Beatport : Reggy van Oers on
Affin :

Death Techno – DTMIX036 – Reggy van Oers [Amsterdam, NETHERLANDS] (320) by Death Techno

Tracklist :

01. DEVELOPER : edificio [Modularz]
02. TERENCE FIXMER : concept c [Electric Deluxe]
03. SANDWELL DISTRICT : live in berlin [ePM Music]
04. PFIRTER : universe [Stroboscopic Artefacts]
05. COETER ONE : quadrat (Daegon Remix) [Machine Box]
06. PATRICK GIL : crabtree (Deepstrike Remix) [Gynoid Audio]
07. CHRIS PAGE : myi5 [Affin]
08. DARKCELL : inertia (Ascion Remix) [Gynoid Audio]
09. PHIL KIERAN & JOCHEM PAAP : paint and chemicals dept. [Electric Deluxe]
10. FOREST PEOPLE : erelim (Positive Merge Remix) [Android Muziq]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s