DTMIX064 – Adrian Richter [Frankfurt, GERMANY]


Death Techno - Adrian Richter

/// Facebook
/// SoundCloud
/// Twitter
/// YouTube
/// Resident Advisor

Up this week is a devastating and pounding trip from a Frankfurt local and first time guest to Death Techno. Adrian knows how bang it out with some heavy beats, showing exactly what the dark side is all about. He gigs regularly around Germany with BassAudienz booking agency that is earmarked to become a record label in the near future. The set really blasts your brains and is a real peak time showcase. Featuring tracks by A. Mochi, Sebastian Groth, Hackler & Kuch, Mike Humphries, Cortechs, Peja, Alexander Kowalski and many more…

Death Techno – DTMIX064 – Adrian Richter [Frankfurt, GERMANY] (320) by Death Techno

Tracklist :

01. A. MOCHI : black reigns [Figure]
02. MYLER : damaged [Shout]
03. RADIO SLAVE, DUBFIRE, CORTECHS, SEBASTIAN GROTH : grindfractor (Sebastian Groth Destruct Bootleg) [Free Download]
04. REFRACTION : lost in my mind (Hackler & Kuch Remix) [Freitag Limited]
05. MICROCHEEP & MOLLO : warped phoniq [De-Konstrukt]
06. KNOBS : atavic (Mike Humphries remix) [Nachtstrom Schallplatten]
07. ALEJANDRO TREBOR : ghost (Cortechs Remix) [ReWashed LDT]
08. R-PLAY : insert (Peja remix) [Amazone]
09. MANUEL PISU : black mental [Shout]
10. ALEX BAU : noise a (Alan Fitzpatrick remix) [Sleaze]
11. MICROCHEEP & MOLLO : emilia romagna [FootMusicRecords]
12. DENIS UNDERGROUND : bunker [ReWashed LDT]
13. ALEXANDER KOWALSKI : speaker attack [Kanzleramt]

Comments are closed.