DTMIX095 – Rommek [Totnes, ENGLAND]


Death Techno - Rommek

/// Facebook
/// SoundCloud
/// Beatport
/// Resident Advisor
/// Seance Radio – Profile

Rommek is on the rise as an in demand producer, with releases on Sonntag Morgen, Labrynth and Weekend Circuit under his belt in less than one year. He has a raw and hypnotic style of production that is consistently captivating and edgy and is firmly set for making a huge impact. He has recently embarked on his own radio show and in this Exclusive set he drops some fresh forthcoming promos that are due out on Emmanuel’s “A R T S” imprint. Also included are tracks from Ventress, Adriana Lopez, James Ruskin, Ritzi Lee, MTD, Cleric, Charlton, Surgeon and more…

Death Techno – DTMIX095 – Rommek [Totnes, ENGLAND] (320) by Death Techno

Tracklist :

01. COLIN STETSON : awake on foreign shores [Constellation]
02. ROMMEK & CIRCULA : grey area [Unreleased]
03. VENTRESS : untitled [Avian]
04. ROMMEK : 1 view, 100 versions [soon on… A R T S]
05. ROMMEK : thought patterns (Adriana Lopez Remix) [Weekend Circuit]
06. JAMES RUSKIN : graphic [Ostgut Ton]
07. RITZI LEE : activate [Belief System]
08. ROMMEK – mariana trench (MTD Remix) [Sonntag Morgen]
09. ROMMEK : occult [soon on… A R T S]
10. RUMAH & PROGRESSION : strike [Unreleased]
11. CLERIC : breach [ARTS]
12. ROMMEK : spice melange [Sonntag Morgen]
13. CHARLTON : chaotic behaviour [Mord]
14. SURGEON : fixed action pattern [Token]
15. ROMMEK : statik [soon on… A R T S]
16. DIVIDED : into depths [Unreleased]

Comments are closed.