Posts tagged “Acensor

DTMIXS18 – We Are 4 – Jack! Who?


Death Techno - Jack! Who?

J A C K ! W H O ?

/// Facebook
/// SoundCloud
/// Mixcloud
/// Beatport
/// Resident Advisor

C O – O W N E R / A & R

/// Facebook
/// SoundCloud
/// Twitter
/// YouTube
/// Beatport
/// Resident Advisor

C R E A T O R / D I R E C T O R / D E S I G N E R

/// Facebook
/// SoundCloud
/// Mixcloud
/// Twitter
/// YouTube

As the final part of Death Techno’s 4th birthday month, Jack! Who? the creator of the series, delves into another Special Mix that features tracks only by past and future guests of the show. Plenty of dark, beastly and nocturnal sounds included by the likes of Mike Wall, Lex Gorrie, Hefty, Ixel, Diagenetic Origin, Ricardo Garduno, Eomac, XHEI, Rich Jones, Morgan Tomas, Rocco Caine, Wave Form and more…

Death Techno – DTMIXS18 – We Are 4 – Jack! Who? (320) by Death Techno


01. ALHEK : chemical deception [Wall Music]
02. ANDREE WISCHNEWSKI : corner cologne (Mike Wall Remix) [Patro De Musica]
03. LEX GORRIE : territory [Unknown Territory]
04. TORTURED : acidbased (Hefty Bad Trip Remix) [DEAD CERT. Records]
05. DIAGENETIC ORIGIN : council of nine [Sonic Groove]
06. IXEL : txl [favor.]
07. RICARDO GARDUNO : fear dose [Brood Audio]
08. EOMAC : spoock [Killekill]
09. CHRISTIAN FISCHER : holy mountain (XHEI Remix) [Boom Zwapp]
10. YAN COOK : drag me (Acensor Remix) [Yellow]
11. RICH JONES : fad arc [Audio Assault]
12. ZOSIMA : unconventional behaviour [Vizion Division]
13. MORGAN TOMAS : hacking [Audio Stimulation]
14. BRUNO LEDESMA : new routes [DEAD CERT. Records]
15. ROCCO CAINE : code sui [Driving Forces]
16. WAVE FORM : evolving disorder [Brood Audio]

DTMIX054 – Acensor [Mainz, GERMANY]


Death Techno - Acensor

Meet Acensor. Ralf & Jörg are one of the hottest talents we’ve discovered recently through their DJ sets and production. They are now residents at a very exciting club night called .raw, playing with Monoloc, Brian Sanhaji, DJ Emerson, Alan Fitzpatrick and Rocco Caine. Their style is brutal, fast-paced and energetic that is direct from the start and never stops! A duo we expect huge things from and will be involved with DEAD CERT. Records. This powerful mix includes artists like Cortechs, Audio Injection, Hans Bouffmyhre, Pfirter, Sasha Carassi, Jonas Kopp, Mike Maass and plenty more smashers!

Facebook : Acensor
SoundCloud :
Beatport : Acensor on Beatport

Death Techno – DTMIX054 – Acensor [Mainz, GERMANY] (320) by Death Techno

Tracklist :

01. CORTECHS : ganglion cell [Mechno Music]
02. JUSTIN SCHUMACHER : gate (Audio Injection Remix) [Ill Bomb Records]
03. HANS BOUFFMYHRE : hurricane [8 Sided Dice]
04. TRUNCATE : transients (Mike Gervais Remix) [Truncate]
05. MOTOR feat. BILLY RAY MARTIN : hyper lust (Pfirter Remix) [CLR]
06. DEVELOPER : programma (Truncate Remix) [Modularz]
07. MOTOR : the knife (Brian Sanhaji Remix) [CLR]
08. NIEREICH & MIKE MAASS : changing societies [069 Techno]
09. HANS BOUFFMYHRE : breathe [Sleaze]
10. SPARK TABERNER : calibrate [Nachtstrom Schallplatten]
11. ANDREAS KRAEMER & DJ UPDATE : animal [Naked Lunch]
12. GARY BECK : tammo chanter (Mark Reeve Remix) [Suara]
13. THE ADVENT & JASON FERNANDES : omen (Sasha Carassi Remix) [Skyline Type Groove]
14. MOTOR feat. BILLY RAY MARTIN : lust (Monoloc Remix) [CLR]
15. PIERRE BRAUN : flamenco (Mike Maass Remix) [DAT]
16. MODZ : promotion of virtue [Droid]
17. YAN STRICKER : fight for nothing (Audio Injection Remix) [Organism]
18. LEX GORRIE : wrong turn (Jonas Kopp Remix) [Illegal Alien]
19. BRENDON MOELLER : off the grid [Electric Deluxe]
20. RAIZ & JEFF DERRINGER : deceit (Edit Select Remix) [Electric Deluxe]
21. SUTTER CANE : outer limits (Audio injection Remix) [Nachtstrom Schallplatten]
22. TOM LAWS : acid theatre (Alex Bau Remix) [Respekt]
23. LOGOTECH : bohemian grove (Giorgio Gigli Remix) [Gynoid Audio]