Posts tagged “London

DTMIX092 – Chris Page [London, ENGLAND]


Death Techno - Chris Page

/// Facebook
/// SoundCloud
/// Twitter
/// Beatport
/// Resident Advisor

Chris boasts an impressive list of labels in his production catalogue, from DJ Emerson’s Micro.fon to Joachim Spieth’s Affin to Rebekah’s Decoy and beyond. He likes things tough, edgy and raw that you will instantly hear in this DT Exclusive mix. More great original music and remix works of his are trickling out so keep an eye out. Tracks featured by Chemotex, Obsoleet, Perc, Rupcy, Astronomical Telegram, Claro Intelecto and more…

Death Techno – DTMIX092 – Chris Page [London, ENGLAND] (320) by Death Techno

Tracklist :

01. CHEMOTEX : schrade knives [The Trilogy Tapes]
02. WHITESPACE : ogee (Chris Page Remix) [DEAD CERT. Records]
03. OBSOLEET : x15 [Unreleased]
04. 3TH : devastated machinery [3TH]
05. MANUEL PISU : radioactive heat (Chris Page Remix) [Platinum]
06. HEADLESS HORSEMAN : graveyard (Perc Remix) [Headless Horseman]
07. CHRIS PAGE : governor [Micro.fon]
08. RUPCY : can [Ilian Tape]
09. ASTRONOMICAL TELEGRAM : side tool part 2 [Naked Index]
10. CLARO INTELECTO : blank cc [Delsin]
11. ADRIANA LOPEZ : permanent condition [Semantica]
12. ABORI : eros (Chris Page Remix) [Brood Audio]

DTMIX014 – Hefty [London, ENGLAND]


Death Techno - Hefty

We’ve had this mix lined up for months now, created specifically for the Death Techno Mix Series. London based Hefty, has a great ear for dark, dungeon style Techno/Minimal which you’ll no doubt pick up instantly. Going by the success it’s had on his SoundCloud with nearly 5,000 plays n over 150 comments we’re confident you’ll be feeling this sick mix too!

Facebook : Hefty
SoundCloud :
Twitter :


Tracklist :

01. HEFTY : no escape [Unsigned]
02. HEFTY : parasitic organism [Unsigned]
03. LOGOTECH : blind [Naked Lunch]
04. SIDE B : hazakura (Alex Bau Remix) [Hysterical]
05. PLANKTON & ALEJANDRO TREBOR : tonkass (Rene Walther Remix) [Amazone]
06. ADRENALINOMAN : third eye (Fallhead Remix) [Enter]
07. SUBFRACTAL : archlekt [Sleaze UK]
08. HUGO PALXAO & JASON FERNANDES : prehistoric [Nutempo]
09. JASON FERNANDES : mask the expression [Don’t Look Productions]
10. FLINSCH ‘N’ NIELSON : effekthascher []