Posts tagged “Wave Form

DTMIXS18 – We Are 4 – Jack! Who?


Death Techno - Jack! Who?

J A C K ! W H O ?

/// Facebook
/// SoundCloud
/// Mixcloud
/// Beatport
/// Resident Advisor

C O – O W N E R / A & R

/// Facebook
/// SoundCloud
/// Twitter
/// YouTube
/// Beatport
/// Resident Advisor

C R E A T O R / D I R E C T O R / D E S I G N E R

/// Facebook
/// SoundCloud
/// Mixcloud
/// Twitter
/// YouTube

As the final part of Death Techno’s 4th birthday month, Jack! Who? the creator of the series, delves into another Special Mix that features tracks only by past and future guests of the show. Plenty of dark, beastly and nocturnal sounds included by the likes of Mike Wall, Lex Gorrie, Hefty, Ixel, Diagenetic Origin, Ricardo Garduno, Eomac, XHEI, Rich Jones, Morgan Tomas, Rocco Caine, Wave Form and more…

Death Techno – DTMIXS18 – We Are 4 – Jack! Who? (320) by Death Techno


01. ALHEK : chemical deception [Wall Music]
02. ANDREE WISCHNEWSKI : corner cologne (Mike Wall Remix) [Patro De Musica]
03. LEX GORRIE : territory [Unknown Territory]
04. TORTURED : acidbased (Hefty Bad Trip Remix) [DEAD CERT. Records]
05. DIAGENETIC ORIGIN : council of nine [Sonic Groove]
06. IXEL : txl [favor.]
07. RICARDO GARDUNO : fear dose [Brood Audio]
08. EOMAC : spoock [Killekill]
09. CHRISTIAN FISCHER : holy mountain (XHEI Remix) [Boom Zwapp]
10. YAN COOK : drag me (Acensor Remix) [Yellow]
11. RICH JONES : fad arc [Audio Assault]
12. ZOSIMA : unconventional behaviour [Vizion Division]
13. MORGAN TOMAS : hacking [Audio Stimulation]
14. BRUNO LEDESMA : new routes [DEAD CERT. Records]
15. ROCCO CAINE : code sui [Driving Forces]
16. WAVE FORM : evolving disorder [Brood Audio]

DTMIX046 – Wave Form [Marche, ITALY]


Death Techno - Wave Form

Alessandro & Edoardo are becoming well established and well respected with their lethal productions featured on labels like Italo Business, Herzschlag and Darknet amongst many others. This Exclusive takes us through a rollercoaster set of techno vibes from hypnotic to chaotic featuring a couple of their own stellar tracks and bombs from Dustin Zahn, Pfirter, Ascion, Lucy, Brian Sanhaji…

Facebook : Wave Form Official
SoundCloud :
Beatport : Wave Form on
Mixcloud :

Death Techno – DTMIX046 – Wave Form [Marche, ITALY] (320) by Death Techno

Tracklist :

01. BEN KLOCK : subzero (Function Regis aka Sandwell District Remix) [Ostgut Ton]
02. DUSTIN ZAHN & EDIT SELECT : tunnels pt. 1 [Enemy]
03. SHIFTED : gates [Mote Evolver]
04. M0H : people dream (Pfirter Remix) [Ground Factory]
05. D. CARBONE : berlin drone (Ascion’s Through The Shadows Remix) [Nachtstrom Schallplatten]
06. LUCY : beautiful people [Mote Evolver]
07. BRIAN SANHAJI : ultima (D. Carbone Remix) [EgoTon]
08. DETROIT GRAND PUBAHS & PSYCATRON : nvrsaynvr (Dustin Zahn Remix) [Inflyte]
09. MIHALIS SAFRAS : luci (Jerome Sydenham Remix) [Material]
10. WAVE FORM : not learning [Herzschlag]
11. WAVE FORM : failure [Herzschlag]
12. BRIAN SANHAJI & DRUMCELL : split (Dub Version) [CLR]
13. TOM TRAGO feat. TYREE COOPER : what you do (KiNK’s Full Remix) [Rush Hour]